Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Year Dates
2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAYS:

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021