Skip to content ↓

Central CE Academy
Central CE Academy Family, together growing in learning, knowledge, life skills and love.
'Love one another as I have loved you' John 13:34-35

Term Dates

School Year Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 1  
Monday 2nd September Friday 25th October
Autumn Term 2  
Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Spring Term 1  
Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
Spring Term 2  
Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 1  
Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Summer Term 2  
Monday 1st June Monday 20th July

Please note the following In-Service teacher training days (INSET), when the school will be closed for pupils for 19/20

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

25th October 2019

6th Jan 2020

20th July 2020 

 

Diocese of Chichester