Skip to content ↓

Central CE Academy
Central CE Academy Family, together growing in learning, knowledge, life skills and love.
'Love one another as I have loved you' John 13:34-35

Term Dates - 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Monday 2nd September Friday 20th December
HALF TERM  
Monday 28th October Friday 1st November
CHRISTMAS BREAK  
Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January
SPRING TERM 2020  
Monday 6th January Friday 3rd April
HALF TERM  
Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
EASTER BREAK  
Monday 6th April Friday 17th April
SUMMER TERM  
Monday 20th April Monday 20th July
HALF TERM  
Monday 25th May Friday 29th May

Please note the following In-Service teacher training days (INSET), when the school will be closed for pupils for 19/20

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

25th October 2019

6th Jan 2020

20th July 2020 

 

Diocese of Chichester